Offshore Reader Award.

RULES FOR ACCEPTING THIS AWARD:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Include the award image on your post- link to image here.
  • To know more about the award, click here.
  • Add a link to the blog of the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the question given to you.
  • Nominate at least 2 other bloggers.
  • Ask your own question (optional).

Nomination:

First of all I would like to thank Million Dreams for nominating me for this award.Her writing are amazing and she is very supporting hearted person.Do view her blog and support her.

Question:

If your favorite author pops up into life between the pages of his/her book, what would you ask them?

I would ask them about their way towards their success story and the hurdles they crossed.

I further nominate:

1.Hearts and Minds

2.thesupermode

3.Kumar Harsh

4.Lauren M. Hancock

My question to the nominees :

What motivates you to write more ?.

I thank everyone who have been reading my blogs and showing their support to me and all the best for all the writers.

Share kindness and love.

-Ara.

14 thoughts on “Offshore Reader Award.

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started